Fellows Council

Royal Roads University is pleased to introduce the members of our Fellows Council. Fellows advise the university president on current and emerging labour force and marketplace needs in B.C., across Canada and internationally.

Fellows are stewards of good leadership, entrepreneurship, community and corporate responsibility. We are proud to have the support of such a prestigious group.

  • Admiral (ret'd) John Anderson CMM, CD
  • Dr. Owen A. Anderson,?Hawthorne Consulting Corporation Inc
  • The Hon. Jack Austin PC, QC,?Senior Advisor International,?Stern Partners Inc
  • Mr. Peter Baillie,?Vice-President and CEO,?The Executive Network Inc
  • Mr. Reg Bird
  • Mr. Frank Borowicz QC, CA (Hon),?President,?Pigasus Consulting Services Ltd
  • Lieutenant General (ret'd) Scott Clements CMM, CD,?CEO,?Fort McMurray Airport Authority
  • Mr. Barj Dhahan,?CEO?and Founder,?Sandhurst Group
  • Vice Admiral (ret'd) A. Bruce Donaldson CMM, CD,?Associate Consultant,?CFN Consultants
  • Mr. Jock Finlayson,?Executive Vice President and Chief Policy Officer,?Business Council of British Columbia
  • Ms. Nereida Flannery,?Executive Director and Founder,?Business for Better Society
  • Mr. James A. Hartshorne,?Principal,?Keycorp Consulting Ltd
  • Ms. Lynne Henderson,?Partner,?Carolyn Developments
  • Mr. Mark Horne QC,?Partner,?Horne Coupar
  • Dr. Sherman Jen,?Founder and Chairman,?Maple Leaf Educational Systems and Maple Leaf International Schools
  • Mr. Lyall Knott QC,?Senior Partner,?Clark Wilson LLP
  • Ms. Victoria Kuhl,?Principal,?Kuhl Consulting Group
  • Ms. Eva Lee Kwok,?Chair?and CEO,?Amara International Investment Corp
  • Mr. Peter Legge OBC,?Chairman?and CEO,?Canada Wide Magazines & Communications Ltd
  • Ms. Wendy Lisogar-Cocchia,?Owner?and President,?Century Plaza Hotel & Spa,?Absolute Spa Group
  • Ms. Bev McIvor,?Remax Camosun
  • Mr. David G. McLean OBC,?Chairman and CEO, The McLean Group of Companies &?Chairman, Canadian National Railway Company
  • General Natynczyk W.J. CMM, MSC, CD,?Deputy Minister,?Veterans Affairs Canada
  • Mr. Frank O'Dea OC
  • Dr. Francis Pang,?Chairman,?Beijing Concord College of Sino-Canada
  • Mr. Ray Parks,?Executive Associate,?International Institute of Criminal Justice Research Ltd
  • Mr. Darcy Rezac CD,?CEO, Ana Pacific Consulting Company
  • Mr. Dave Richardson,?President?and CEO,?Octaform Systems
  • Mr. Robert Skene,?President,?Barksdale Management Services
  • Mr. Brian Smith QC,?Public Policy Advisor,?Gowlings LLP
  • Mr. Cedric Steele MSM, CD,?President,?Cedric Steele & Associates Ltd
  • Ms. Anna Stylianides,?Co-chairman and CEO,?Eco Oro Minerals Corp
  • Dr. W. Lynn Tanner,?Executive Chairman, T.E.C. Ltd
  • Mr. Brett Wilson CM, SOM, Chairman, Prairie Merchant Corporation

Fellows Emeriti

  • Dr. Don Rix (2008 – 2009)
  • The Hon. Mary Collins PC (2008 – 2010)
  • Mr. David Emerson PC (2008 - 2010)
  • Ms. Sue Paish QC (2008 - 2010)
  • Mr. Donald W. Campbell (2008 - 2011)
  • Dr. John Nightingale (2008 - 2011)
  • Ms. Ida Goodreau (2008 - 2015)
  • Mr. Thomas J. Donohue (2009 - 2017)
  • Mr. Chad Rintoul (2017)